Corrections Division


Logistics Manager

Lela Burney

lburney@clayso.net

Operations Manager

Kyle Griffith

kgriffith@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Argie Darnell

adarnell@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Nicholas Cheaney

ncheaney@clayso.net

 

 

 

Corrections Officer

Jasmine Stephens

jstephens@clayso.net

 


Corrections Officer

Shanequah Nall

snall@clayso.net

 

 

 

Corrections Officer

Tyler Gardner

tgardner@clayso.net

 

 

 

Corrections Officer

Alex Gray

agray@clayso.net

 


 

 

Corrections Officer

Cody Patterson

cpatterson@clayso.net

 

 

 

Corrections Officer

Jody East

jeast@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Marsha Flowers

mflowers@clayso.net