Corrections Division


Jail Administrator

Argie Darnell

adarnell@clayso.net

Assistant Jail Administrator

Cody Patterson

cpatterson@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Lela Burney

lburney@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Nicholas Cheaney

ncheaney@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Jasmine Stephens

jstephens@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Marsha Flowers

mflowers@clayso.net 

Corrections Officer

Dylan Upchurch

dupchurch@clayso.net  

Corrections Officer

Jody East

jeast@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Justin Duncan

jduncan@clayso.net 

 Corrections Officer

Jordan McCormick

jmccormick@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Joshua Spence

jspence@clayso.net