Corrections Division


Jail Administrator

James Studdard

jstuddard@clayso.net

Logistics Manager

Gaynell Traylor

gtraylor@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Kyle Griffith

kgriffith@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Argie Darnell

adarnell@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Deontre Rowell

drowell@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Marcus McGahee

mmcgahee@clayso.net

 


Corrections Officer

Shanequah Nall

snall@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Carley Clarke

cclarke@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Kara Mitchell

kmitchell@clayso.net

 


Corrections Officer

Cody Patterson

cpatterson@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Jody East

jeast@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Rachael Wright

 rwright@clayso.net