Corrections Division


Jail Administrator

James Studdard

jstuddard@clayso.net

Logistics Manager

Gaynell Traylor

gtraylor@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Kyle Griffith

kgriffith@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Argie Darnell

adarnell@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Nicholas Cheaney

ncheaney@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Marcus McGahee

mmcgahee@clayso.net

 


Corrections Officer

Shanequah Nall

snall@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Christy Shirey

cshirey@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Alex Gray

agray@clayso.net

 


Corrections Officer

Cody Patterson

cpatterson@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Jody East

jeast@clayso.net

Corrections Officer