Corrections Division


Jail Administrator

James Studdard

jstuddard@clayso.net

Logistics Manager

Gaynell Traylor

gtraylor@clayso.net

Operations Manager

Lela Burney

lburney@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Kyle Griffith

kgriffith@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Dylan Upchurch

dupchurch@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Marcus McGahee

mmcgahee@clayso.net

 


Corrections Officer

Argie Darnell

adarnell@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Margaret Pugliese

mpugliese@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Kara Mitchell

kmitchell@clayso.net

 


 

Corrections Officer

Cody Patterson

cpatterson@clayso.net

 

 

Corrections Officer

Jody East

jeast@clayso.net

 

 

Corrections Officer

Carley Clarke

cclarke@clayso.net

 

 

Corrections Officer

LaKeshia Kerley

lkerley@clayso.net