Corrections Division


Jail Administrator

Laine Heard

bheard@clayso.net

Logistics Manager

Lela Burney

lburney@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Argie Darnell

adarnell@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Nicholas Cheaney

ncheaney@clayso.net

 

Corrections Officer

Jasmine Stephens

jstephens@clayso.net

 


Corrections Officer

Shanequah Nall

snall@clayso.net

 

 Corrections Officer

Dylan Upchurch

dupchurch@clayso.net  

 

 

 

 

 

Corrections Officer

Devin Benefield

dbenefield@clayso.net

 

 

 


 Corrections Officer

Cody Patterson

cpatterson@clayso.net

 

 Corrections Officer

Jody East

jeast@clayso.net

Corrections Officer

Marsha Flowers

mflowers@clayso.net