Corrections Division


 

 

Gaynell Traylor

Jail Administrator

Email:  gtraylor@clayso.net

Lela Burney

Operations Supervisor

Email:  lburney@clayso.net


Kyle Griffith

Corrections Officer

Email:  kgriffith@clayso.net

Allen Holt

Corrections Officer

Email:  aholt@clayso.net

Marcus McGahee

Corrections Officer

Email:  mmcgahee@clayso.net


Corrections Officer

Email: 

Margaret Pugliese

Corrections Officer

Email:  mpugliese@clayso.net

David Riddle

Corrections Officer

Email:  driddle@clayso.net


Dylan Upchurch

Corrections Officer

Email:  dupchurch@clayso.net

Jody East

Corrections Officer

Email:  jeast@clayso.net

Carley Clarke

Corrections Officer

Email:  cclarke@clayso.net