Enforcement Division 


Chief Deputy

Henry Lambert

Email:  hlambert@clayso.net


Investigator

Shanon House

Email: 

shouse@clayso.net

Investigator

Charlie Harris

Email:  charris@clayso.net

Investigator

Tony Tomlin

Email:  ttomlin@clayso.net


Patrol Supervisor

Trent Adams

Email: tadams@clayso.net

 

Deputy

Johnny Hamlin

Email:  jhamlin@clayso.net

 

Deputy

James Studdard Jr.

Email:  jstuddard@clayso.net


Deputy

Rick Shaddix

Email:  rshaddix@clayso.net

Deputy

Arlen Riddle

Email:  ariddle@clayso.net

Deputy

Allen Holt

Email:  aholt@clayso.net