Enforcement Division 


Chief Deputy

Henry Lambert

Email:  hlambert@clayso.net


Patrol Supervisor

Trent Adams

Email: tadams@clayso.net

Investigator

Shanon House

Email: shouse@clayso.net


Deputy

Kim Tomlin

Email:  ktomlin@clayso.net

K-9 Fester

Deputy

William "Bill" Avery

Email:  wavery@clayso.net


Deputy

Johnny Hamlin

Email:  jhamlin@clayso.net

Deputy

Arlen Riddle

Email:  ariddle@clayso.net

Deputy

Rick Shaddix

Email:  rshaddix@clayso.net


Deputy

Allen Holt

Email: aholt@clayso.net