Enforcement Division 


Chief Deputy

Henry Lambert

Email:  hlambert@clayso.net


Investigator

Shanon House

Email: shouse@clayso.net

Investigator

Tony Tomlin

Email: ttomlin@clayso.net 

Patrol Sgt - SOR Officer

Johnny Hamlin

Email:  jhamlin@clayso.net


Deputy

Rick Shaddix

Email: rshaddix@clayso.net 

 

Deputy

Kim Tomlin

Email:  ktomlin@clayso.net

 

Deputy

James Studdard Jr.

Email:  jstuddard@clayso.net


Deputy

Phillip Stinson

Email:  pstinson@clayso.net 

Deputy

Jason Freeman

Email: jfreeman@clayso.net

Deputy

Jacqueline Storm

Email: jstorm@clayso.net